Foundation Board

Foundation-for-Web.gif

Fiscal Year 2016 Foundation Board Officers  

  • Gary Streit, President
  • Joe Conway, Vice President
  • Derek Johansen, Treasurer 
  • Tyler Olson, Secretary

 

 

Fiscal Year 2016 Foundation Board of Directors 

Name Email Term Exp.                      
     
Kate Beihl katebeihl@gmail.com 6/17**
Marketing Director,    
Meta Communications    
     
Joseph Conway joseph.conway@usbank.com 6/16*
Trust Officer Assistant V.P., U.S. Bank    
     
Ron Hellweg ronaldhellweg@alliantenergy.com 6/18*
 Manager Business & Financial Performance, Alliant Energy    
     
Derek Johansen  djohansen@aegonusa.com 6/17*
 Accountant/Controller, Transamerica    
     
Harriet Kalinsky  kalcav@imonmail.com Trustee Representative
 Community Volunteer    
     
Hilery Livengood hilerylivengood@gmail.com                    Trustee Representative
V.P. of Donor Relations,       
United Way of East Central Iowa     
     
Joe Lock Joe.Lock@EIHC.co Trustee Representative
CEO, Eastern Iowa Health Center    
     
Chris Mueller cmueller@fmbankia.com 6/18*

VP Commercial Banking, F&M Bank

   
     
Tyler Olson    
CEO, Paulson Electric tolson@paulsonelectric.com 6/16*
     
Melanie Stahlberg, M.D.   6/16*
Interist, Internist Association of Iowa    
     
Gary Streit GJS@Shuttleworthlaw.com 6/18**
Attorney, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll    

 

*Denotes the expiration date of first term

**Denotes the expiration date of second term