Foundation Board

Foundation-for-Web.gif

Fiscal Year 2017 Foundation Board Officers  

  • Joe Conway, President
  • Ron Hellweg, Vice President
  • Derek Johansen, Treasurer 
  • Chris Mueller, Secretary

 

 

Fiscal Year 2016 Foundation Board of Directors 

Name Email Term Exp.                      
     
Joseph Conway joseph.conway@usbank.com 6/17*
Trust Officer Assistant V.P., U.S. Bank    
     
Ron Hellweg ronaldhellweg@alliantenergy.com 6/18*
Manager Business & Financial Performance, Alliant Energy    
     
Derek Johansen  djohansen@aegonusa.com 6/17*
Accountant/Controller, Transamerica    
     
Harriet Kalinsky  kalcav@imonmail.com Trustee Representative
Community Volunteer    
     
Susan McDermott michaelo.susanw@gmail.com                  Trustee Representative
Community Volunteer    
     
     
Chris Mueller cmueller@fmbankia.com 6/18*

V.P. Commercial Banking, F&M Bank

   
     
Akwi Nji akwinji@cbhrealty.com 6/19*
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty    
     
Tyler Olson    
CEO tolson@paulsonelectric.com 6/19**
Paulson Electric    
     
Cassidy Reinken  creinken@cr.k12.ia.us 6/17*
Magnet Coordinator    
Johnson STEAM Academy Magnet School    
     
Hassan Selim hmhmslim@gmail.com 6/19*
Imam, Islamic Center of Cedar Rapids    
     
Gary Streit GJS@Shuttleworthlaw.com 6/18**
Attorney, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll    
     
Matthew Wilding mmwilding@gmail.com Trustee Representative
Rockwell    
     

 

*Denotes the expiration date of first term

**Denotes the expiration date of second term